In a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport discuss both thes

In some societies, people argue that the government should invest a significant amount of money on a new generation of fast trains to make connections between cities, while others suggest that it's unnecessary due to the vital importance of upgrading the existing transportation service. Obviously, both notions have benefits and drawbacks, but I believe in another idea because of the following reasons.

First of all, there is no doubt about the probable possibilities and facilities that a new railway system could offer to the public, nevertheless, most people prefer to use a private vehicle or even a less crowded shared system in order to moving back and forth between different places. Thus, investing a huge amount of money on very fast trains could be a waste of money, yet, the government should invest on developing a high-tech transportation system which could be more beneficial in the long-term.

On the other hand, although, public transport in many countries has confronted with various issues due to the lack of sufficient investment over long periods, but it needs an enormous amount of money to become up-to-date. Therefore, starting a project for developing a digitilized way of transportation would permit to each nation to become the first-ranked in a new technology. For instance, Japan started a project in order to expand a transportation system by 2050 which is fully digital and works by an AI assistant.

In conclusion, some people presume that investing on a new railway system would help the society and others believe in improving the old public transport. In my opinion, working on a project to make a connection between digital technology and transportation system would have undeniable benefits in the foreseeable future.