Having a private house to live could be an essential part of life in some countries, whether in other countries people live in rental houses appropriately. There are some reasons for this matter related to economic condition of a society as well as the safeness of a land. In the following essay I would discuss them to reveal my opinion on this topic.

In the first place, in some nations the policy-makers believe in fresh models on developments. These regimes tend to change their decisions in short-times. In this kind of countries people prefer to use facilities, like a house, in a sustainable way rather than using them temporarily because they want to be ensure about the foreseeable future. The more rapid changes in a society, the more people attempt to gain stability, according to sociologists.

At the second stage, citizens of a great majority of developing countries need to have a comfort zone as they might confront with various crisis in their life-time. Living in a rental house in some societies could be a sign of unsafety and risk. Thus, people who own their shelter could feel more confident and confort in times of trouble. Take Syria where have been faced with civil war as an example; having a very little home could provide more convenient life for citizens than living years in a rental luxuries house.

In conclusion, owning or renting a place to live can be two suitable options depend on various circumstances, nevertheless, I want to suggest that being the owner of a home should be more beneficial in a long-term.