In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is believed that in a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. other believes the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. For this occasion, I completely agree to improve existing public transport than constructing a new railway for some reasons.

The advantages of improving public transport are able to least budget of a project which is can be used for other projects, and not killing the business of public transportation which has existences. For example, while the government have more budget to transportation should be better for education needed or healthcare, then can using for an addition of an amount or make more comfortable for transportation like put air-conditioner or music player inside. Those all because people prefer to choose quality than quantity. As a result, society becomes happy with the existence of comfortable transport and education was needed for people.

However, those things on the other side give some disadvantages for government and society. Although in my opinion, it is able to reduce with good management for government, there is growing evidence that while the people need going to a far place with short time there is not a choice and have potential too late, especially they who is want to meet the job. In addition, it could be argued that in the future the people because not have space again to build a house in one place same with their workplace, so they choose to buy or build in other places. As a result, they need rail transportation to help their activity.

To sum up, it is clear to me that there are many advantages and several disadvantages which able to be controlled. In my opinion, the government should make a regulation to work near their homes to make easy mobilization.