Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is believed that museums should be enjoyable place to entertain people while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. In this essay, I completely agree that museums is better to education for some reasons.

The benefit of education place is to give information or knowledge for visitors are coming. It is because while coming in museums the visitors tend to search knowledge than for entertain. For example to get knowledge about history or relic. In other hand is plenty of places to go entertain like scenery place and cinema. So there's no need to lose impression of the museums as education place. Afterwards in this era that is a lot of people forgot the history of his past. As result nationalist souls in the society begins to wear off.

On the contrary, the disadvantage of using museums for entertain place can be destructive historical relics by those who are not responsible. It is very damaging to the country as an important asset. Then another loss is the atmosphere is not conducive to disruptive to those who truly seek knowledge. However make the atmosphere become enjoyable is important also. But with certain boundaries that can controlled. For example make a regulate for the action is not be conjured in the museum.

It is important to use museums for education place. Because education give more advantages than entertain. In my opinion government should campaign to their society for coming in museums. For living again historical values which have started lost for this era. Then the government should renovate again the facilitating for making people interest come in museums.