The number of older people is increasing some people think that this will cause problems in their countries,other believe this group is important to society .discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There have been ongoing debates whether old aged masses important for the society or not.some people think aged people create a enormous problem to the country. However,few other believe older group has paramount to the society. While this approach can be proved older masses beneficial in some countries. I will discuss both views in the subsequent paragraph.

Discussing the first view,the foremost last past few decades some countries face overlapping population which create number of problems for the nation such as lack of food,water,job opportunities and so on. Secondly,the government do not able to handle situation when country faced economy problem.

On the flip side, the supporters of the letter view favours elders has paramount importance for society as well as family. Older people are bone of society and family because they helps to take decision and teaches how to tackle different situations in their life. Moreover, aged person is a lock of their house. For instance, if all family members are worker then they take care their house as well as little children and teach moral values of their children.

To conclude and give my opinion, againg person is increasing day by day no doubt population create many people while government take relevant steps for giving facilities.