Some people believe that visiters to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Other disagree and think that the host country should welcome culture differences. Discuss both there views and give your own opinion.

There have been ongoing debates whether outsiders adopt local customs and behavior or not. Some masses think that outsider to other countries should adopt traditional customs as well as behavior whereas few people believe that the host country should welcome other kind of culture. While this approch can be proved different kind of customs and behavior gives knowledge about their culture. I will discuss both view in the subsequent paragraphs.

Discussing the first view, the foremost the outsider do not disturb their traditional culture it they follow their core culture because local masses can not copy their customs. Secondly, visiters are enjoying their lifestyle and dress up their customs and clicking the pictures with it. For instance, some areas make stringent law for foreigners to follow their traditional dress and they do not use their own customs.

On the flip side, the supporters of the letter view favours various types of culture plays a paramount role for every country because it provide a lot of information about the different kind of culture. Moreover, some local masses adopt their customs as well as behavior and enjoy their lifestyle . Additionally, some masses spending a lot of money on these type of things. Furthermore, traveled feels much comfortable in own customs as well as behavior.

To conclude and give my opinion, I would certainly vote for the second opinion. The reason is that although some areas respect various types of culture whereas visiters do not ignore local behavior.