Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Other disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

several people think that people who visit some places should adopt with the local culture by using their clothes, customs, and also following their behavior. Other consider from the different sight where the host country should welcome the cultural variety brought by travellers. this issue has been discussed by many experts and I will deliver it in coming parapgraphs.

Beginning with those who accept the notion about following the indigenous culture when the visitor go there, considering some reasons, first of all, with this way, the travellers can adapt with strange-local culture faster. They can be easier to make out the art living of the local folks and then, wisely being a respectful person. Second of all, this point being a key statement, that is as a mean to avoid the conflict. Some experts mention that the greatest way to tackle the missed-related cross-cultural is by becoming a part of them.

Regarding with the other view about this issue, they think that the host area should be a high-open-minded party who welcoming a wide-range of cultural diversity that exist around the globe. There some arguments, one of them is, the respectful-manner of the local people will generate their own positive image. It can be a high-valuable attractive reson why travellers come there and spend their money into local tourism. The next reason is, the new culture become a chance to strengthen their own identity using the principle, "root locally, act globally". The latest arguments is, the local government must understand the cultural diversity where not every kind of visitors can be unified with the indigenous people and their behavior. It may take a long time to make it true.

To summarise the above two-side reasons, I think that welcoming the different cultural is wiser manner. There are too much dissimilar things in this world that we must be aware of in order to keep it alive in harmony.