The number of people interested in cosmetic surgery is increasing in order to improve their physical appearance. Why do people do operations to change the way they look? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the rate of plastic surgery is rising in regards to the significance of appearance for some people. This essay discusses the reason why persons endorse these changes.

While we must admit everybody likes to be in the center of attention by others, it can be managed. Although having beautiful pretense is inevitable, but if people do not control their instinct, it would have a terrible effect on each country. So, in my point of view, if each family nurture children properly, we will have a better society where their members keep a balance between either their appearance or their spirit.

Based on recent surveys, there are a lot of groups who tend to seem better particularly in developing countries. It seems to me that it a negative change in today's world. Some of the noticeable reasons include: Firstly, this kind of operation is paid attention by celebrities unless they are able to become popular in society as an inaccurate treat which can have improper results. Secondly, in this way, not only accurate treat is disappeared gradually, but also institutions take care of more and more about physical things. There is a proverb says that "the wisdom of people in their eyes". Finally, ethics would be less important than look.

In conclusion, if the government allocates enough budget for other entertainments such as sport and cosmetic altering is limited to people who are burnt in a fire, we would enjoy a better country.