The number of people who are at a risk of serious health problems due to overweight is increasing.What are the reason of increasing number of overweight people in society?How can this problem be solved?

The number of individuals who are at risk of serious health problems due to obesity is increasing day by day.The reasons and solutions behind this situation will be discussed in impending paragraphs.

To begin with,everything comes with a cost.There are mainly two reasons behind health problems due to obesity.Primarily, due to hectic schedule people prefer to eat junk food which is easily available in market.Junk food is fried food and made with chemicals.It is the main reason of high blood pressure and cholestrol.Moreover,due to sedentary lifestyle people are totally depend on machines than doing work manually.They use vehicles and other things which are make life easy.These machines make people lazy and it led to obesity.

However,every lock has a key.There are main two solutions to overcome the overweight.Firstly,government should aware people by conducting awareness camps.Authority should discuss advantages of healthy lifestyle which overcome the health problems.Secondly,people should eat organic food which made with vegetables and fat-free ingredients.If anyone have no time to cook food by itself then they prefer to eat fat-free things like pizza that made without refined flour.

In conclusion,there are several reasons behind serious health problems due to obesity.These health problems will overcome not only by awareness of healthy lifestyle but also by consumption of organic food.