The number of people who are at a risk of serious health problems due to overweight is increasing.What are the reason of increasing number of overweight people in the society?How can this problem be solved?

The number of individuals who are in danger because of serious health problems due to obesity. reason behind increasing number of overweight people in the community and counter measures to solve this problem will be discussed in impending paragraphs.

To begin with, there are mainly two reason behind growing number of overweight people . Firstly, people are doing more jobs for more earnings and because of this hectic schedule they do not have enough time to cook food them self. people prefer to eat convenience food which is easily available ,since, these type of food contain chemicals that leads to obesity problems. Secondly, people are living sedentary lifestyle and engaging too much time in task that expend very little energy. people are totally depend on machines rather than doing manual work.

However, there are two main solutions to tackle this problem. Primarily, government should conduct health awareness campaigns that guide people about the effect of obesity on health and ways to fight against it. people should be encourage to do regular exercise and this might be done by offering free gym sessions by authorities. Moreover, people should do regular physical activities that will help in digesting food easily. In addition to this people should eat organic or healthy food which contain low calories.

In conclusion, consumption of junk food and lack of physical activities are main reasons of increasing number of health problems due to obesity. Efforts should be made by government as well as people themselves to control health problems.