Obesity is an increasing public health problem in some parts of the world. Explain some possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, an ever-increasing obesity is in some parts of the world. Most people can not know fully possible causes for this issue. This essay will discuss some reasons which can lead to obesity and solutions for people who are in this case to tackle this.

On the one hand, a growing body of research suggests that obesity is one of the most harmful illnesses for people. To be more precise, those who are a big fan of junk food can easily get obesity if they do not have a diet for themselves. Due to the fact that fast food can contain numerous calories in there so if they just eat and uncount calories you absorb on a daily basis it will be easy for them to get many illnesses related to obesity. Besides that, one more case they can get obesity is that they do not do any exercise, especially during Covid-19 pandemic. According to a survey of Harvard University, about 60% in total who are being obesity do not like to do exercise and are too lazy to force their body to move. They had a sedentary life before they have got obesity.

One the other hand, there are few solutions to alleviate this problem, obviously for the people who are not be in obesity. First and foremost, they have to control the calories in and out of their body every day. The best way is suggested that they need to balance between two kinds of calories. Secondly, they should practice a healthy lifestyle for themselves. They are alarmed that they should get rid of fast food and eat clean to refresh themselves. Finally, the most prominent solution to tackle not only obesity but also other illnesses is that they have to do exercise every day. It helps them to get lean and prevent any harmful illnesses from getting for you.

In conclusion, there are a plethora of reasons to explain why you are fatter day by day. Obviously, scientists also gave them a lot of solutions to solve this situation. In my opinion, the core reason is individuals who do not have an awareness about their obesity, even they know about it but they do not want to lose their weight.