People think that robots are very important to human’s future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have divergent opinions with regards to whether robots’ development is prominent for humans in the future. While some people suppose that they are dangerous and have more adverse impacts on society, I strongly believe that it would be more beneficial to apply robots into humans’ life in the future.

A growing body of research suggests that robots play an integral role in humans’ life in the coming twenty years. This means that people will be learnt how to control robots and prompt them to be more beneficial in their life. Not only do robots help people to solve numerous small tasks but they also are a visual assistant for. Individuals only need to manage the robot system or tackle problems which are related to the robot’s inside. Taking Japan as an example, some robots are set up in many restaurants to test the effective rate of applying robots as a companion of people in the future. It is true that robots can be higher exact than people.

On the other hand, there are some adverse effects which should be taken into consideration. An ever-increasing number of robots in the future could decline the number of jobs which have belonged to people in the past. The more people are unemployed the more social maladies they cause. The governments and competent authorities will face a series of crime problems and the quality of society can be reduced.

In conclusion, while there are some reasons to believe that robots will cause the unemployed phenomenon, I strongly support that if there are robots, people can lessen immensely the amount of work which they have to do.