The older you get life become more difficult.Discuss

It is irrefutable fact that when people entered of old.They have to face a plethora of difficulties in life like health.I will discuss view point in the upcoming paragraph before reaching to a logical conclusion

To commence with,every people think childhood is finest as compare to adolescent and old age.Because They have no stress regarding study.They fully depend on parents.Morever they always do that type of work .who they liked.Secondly,they entered in a teenage.They have a some responsibility.like related to study,how to set a career and also authority of parents

To continue with, after that there are many authority when they are young like to get a job help the family ,and to give proper time to their children and family .Furthermore, when they are entered in a old age that time they get a tension,because family members do not listen them, they feel tired.For example every body is busy in their own work so they do not listen the sorrow of old people that’s why they suffer from hard disease

To conclude,nowadays every body face a lot of problem to older age.They suffer from a many disease.However their family member do not take care.