One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.

Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages ?

Most people are born healthy as normal newborn, but some children are unfortunate like they have to suffer for some certain illness. That is why medical care is very important to be developed and improved so there will be many more lives that can be saved and also life expectancy can be increasing.

All people in this world really grateful to have improved medical care as it can be very helpful to others. Therefore, it has a lot of advantages. For example, the discovery of new medicine or vaccines that can cure severe diseases which can never be cured. Those medicines can help someone to live longer or recover completely from their illness. By improving the medical tools or equipments, it can be more convenient and effective for surgery or treatment to be faster and safer.

Despite all the great things from that, it can also be a hassle. If the medical care is not used well, it can harm others as they improved to advance version. It might develop some medicine that are way to stronger for people can consume or handle. Or maybe it also can turn very bad if they scientists utilize the medical care for inventing some virus or certain science thing that some will never imagine it.

Overall, the advantages of the development will never outweight the disadvantages as the benfits are more beneficial and helpful to people in this world. And maybe in the future, all the medical care can be way more advance than the recent version.