One of the major problems that faces today’s governments is creating enough satisfactory housing for their increasing populations whilst still trying to protect the environment.

Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

We have just crossed the threshold of the 21st century and the curtain of the new millennium is slowly rising. In this day and age, constructing bounteous adequate residential areas for the members of society is an issue that numerous people have brought ideas about. The incident is not isolated. It has now drawn an increasing attention to the plight of environmental issues associated with today’s developing world. This essay will display a further deliberation with the prototypes on this outlook and its influence on society.

As we know, the times we are dwelling in is defined as the fastest growing era on account of the urbanization as well as accelerating population. Furthermore, the majority of our quotidian problems is linked with the escalating number of human population. Thereupon, authoritarian state endeavor to establish ample dwelling for the myriad number of people.

Needless to say, constructing more and more houses for people to inhabit may not only pose grave environmental threats to us, but as well it severely undermines the surroundings of rural areas. On the other hand, as a result of overcrowding cities throughout the world today are increasing prone to environmental problems like air, water and noise pollution. At the heart of the matter is that attracting more people to the rural areas can alleviate this problem. Moreover, politicians should provide financial incentives to business and professional workers who willingly relocate to rural areas.

With the above-presented demonstration, I would like to draw my conclusion as follows. I have a propensity to believe that we should firstly conserve our environment pristine and approach to our environment with the sensation of environmentally-friendly attitude. In final analysis, I state that although the issue of housing problems is increasing in general curiosity at a staggering rate and might seen insurmountable, it might be mitigated in the foreseeable future by adequate action from both public and authority.