Some people say that the main environmental problem of our times is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In our time and age, problems related to our surroundings is an issue that numerous people have brought ideas about. Furthermore, disputation as to whether deprivation of some kind of beasts and plants is brought massive scathe to environment or there are other environmental issues has been a highly long-running controversy for a certain period of time now. This essay will display a further deliberation with the prototypes on both outlooks and its influence on society.

Regarding the social implications of environmental problems there are those who argue that an escalating number of endangered species pose grave environmental threats on account of ecological changes. Furthermore, given that human overpopulation is lead to the elimination of some species and humans are responsible for destroying the natural habitat of many endangered animals. Because at the present time, more and more individuals prone to chopping trees, breaking food chain and altering the habitat in which animals live.

On the other hand, our Mother Earth is facing more and more environmental concerns except endangered species including air, water and noise pollution. In these days, the exploitation deterioration of our planet is growing at an alarming rate due to our ultramodern technologies. In particular, global warming is becoming a major concern in today’s life and it severely undermines the health our communality. On the other hand, natural disasters like tsunamis, cyclones and volcanic eruptions can cause deleterious impacts as well as influence on loss of life and property.

With the above-presented demonstration, I would like to draw my conclusion as follows. In final analysis, I state that there are more and more environmental concerns in our world. Moreover, I have a propensity to believe that we should firstly conserve our environment pristine and approach to our environment with the sensation of environmentally-friendly attitude.