some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. other say that there are more important environmental problems.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A vast majority of people opine that loosing spesific species and animals are the main factors of environmental issues. However, some people assume that other environmental issues are bigger concern. This essay will elaborate several factors causing a crises of environment.

The extinction of particular species in the world causes chaos on nature balance. Flora and fauna give human beings a life by keeping the land healthy. For example, the circle of diet on creatures always rounded in order to make balance. Otherwise, there are some studies which predicts the damage of our earth without any kinds of those species. There are still many animals and plants which bring benefits to land and produce foods or human needs. By loosing these kind of creatures, human life is going to be threatened.

On the other hand, climate change and deforestation are the most spotlight issues in the world. Climate change, evidently, causes the change of temperature throughout the world in the last decade. In fact, climate change has been a long disscussion among scientists and even for a little girl from Europe namely Greetha Turnberg who stop schooling to campaign climate change. In addition, deforestation make the absorp of carbon dioxide in the world declined dramatically. Consequently, it is really difficult to find fresh air from forest because of the exploitation.

In my opinion, climate change and deforestation are prominent issues of environmental problem because of the large impact on longlife human-kind. Although the loss of animals and plants are also big problems, but climate change and deforestation is bigger issues that should be done soon, especially by poeple in charge.

In conclusion, I believe that even there are a number of reasons of environmental concerns, climate change and deforestation are the most detrimental effects on earth.