Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Different people have different views on the most important environmental problems that the special plants and animals disappear or the other problems. While the particular species extinction is one of the environmental problems, I believe that there are more important environmental problems in our life.

The reason why especial biology disappear is the environmental problem are these: Firstly, there is a circle which will effect our food chain if the species lost. In the nature, every species have their own effect which can protect our environment balance. Secondly, the origin reason why the species will disappear may be the other pollution problem lead to which means there have another important environmental problems we need to solve. Thirdly, some particular other species without enemy that our environment will be in danger.

However, it is perhaps even more important to focus on the other environmental problems, for example, air pollution, water pollution and so on that threaten human life directly that we need to solve it immediately. Also, the species disappear partly attribute to the other environmental problems such as climate change. At last but not least, the loss of particular species of plants and animals is a very difficulty problem to solve in a short time which the other environmental problems such as air pollution which government can publish some policies to prevent the factories let out that solve in few time.

In conclusion, I can understand why people might think the species problems is the main environmental problem, but it seems to me that the other problems may be more important taht can affect out life straightway.