Money plays a greatest role in everyone's life; without it nobody could survive in this world. One of the most pressing concerns regarding the topic is that either having fulfilled all the basic necesseties; a affluent person has to donate rest of the money to poorer people or not? I am completely disagree with this statement and shall explore the dimensions of this topic by shape up my opinion at the end.

To begin with, it is not bad to help a needy person with the money. However, giving rest of the money to someone probably be not

possible because everyone is earning for his better life. They are not earning only to fulfill their basic needs: food, shelter and cloth but also wanted to lead a royal life. Moreover, it could not be possible if, someone has not enough money. Furthermore, people who are earning above from the limit; always have a desire to save some money for their future generation. The best epitome of this is that, desire to earn more and more has always remains in the mind of the person, if a person got a ferrari, he would be wanted to have a more expensive car than ferrari later on. Therefore, this perception do not allow their mind to donate their own earning.

Apart from that, it is the general responsibility of the government to help the people who are below the poverty line. Moreover, wealthy people are already paying the heavy amount of tax and government collect this tax for the welfare of people. In spite of this, it would be as difficult as to touch the stars from the sky because nobody cannot fulfill the needs of each and every person who are suffering from poverty. For instance, in the country like India, 60% people are facing poverty therefore, government should utilize the taxes by opening some welfare institutions for the needy people.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that the balance between poorer and richer could only be possible with the collide efforts of both government and wealthy individuals. They should pay tax by honestly on proper time to government so it could circulated by the government among the public.