One should only use enough money to fulfill their needs and rest should be given to needy. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is good old saying that" Money is not everything but everything needs money". Money is like a power. It can change life of individuals. This particular topic asserts that after fulfill one's basic needs: food, shelter, clothing ; should everyone donates rest of money they have? I am totally agree with the statement. And shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, if we donates money to a needy person after fulfill our needs. It will lead to increase in country's economic growth. Obviously, a country is considered as a developed nation as well as strong nation. It boost up not only in one sector but in many sectors such as education, industrialization, modernisation, as well as decrease in crime rates. A good epitome of this could be a survey was conducted by delhi association claimed that about 60% of people in India lives under poverty level and helpless.

Probing ahead, there are some antagonists who believe that when every person's have equal amount of money there is not any discrimination among poor and rich people. Each and every person easily reach level upto poverty. As result of It, they all could have same rights as well as use rights properly and make their lives more comfortable. To illustrate It, our prime minister also started trust about discrimination of status among both type of people: rich, poor.

In the conclusion, as we have seen that there are lots of answer to this question but I believe that it's responsibility of every individuals to donate money to needy person. Because money is first and foremost need of person but instead of it, good heart is counted as on the Ist position.