For one upon ago,

For one upon ago, Vietnam's economy is traditional manufacturing. High levy tax was focused on personal tax social exclusion only. After it collapsed and was replaced by the model economy, Agriculture was not the backbone of the economy anymore, instead of it is knowledge-based and industry, Industry is thriving and extended opportunities. Increased output impacted significantly the current economic climate, it made the economy uninterrupted growth, and following it public spending was advanced.

However, this fast growth is also causing economic issues, for example, inflation, rampant inflation is increasing. The question is how to curb inflation. There are a lot of investors who invest for the long term but do have not enough capital, they need to borrow at a high-interest rate, which leads to the black economy or plummeting profit, the enterprise cheating on taxes, and there was a lot of under-declared earnings. Furthermore, those things will impact the economy, make weaken it, goes into recession, and collapses it.