Online education is becoming more and more popular Some people claim that e learning has so many benefit that it will replace face to face education Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable Discuss both view and give your opinion

In this cutting-edge era, civilizations have obtained education on the Internet. Online education became super popular among all age groups. A group of people thinks that e-learning has numerous benefits and it will replace old teaching patterns, others claim that the traditional way of learning is not replaceable with a new one. This essay shall discuss both the aforementioned views. I believe the traditional way of learning is super beneficial for everyone.

On the one hand, due to the tremendous invention of the internet, numerous people using these crucial sources in countless ways. Young people prefer to acquire knowledge online while sitting at home during pandemic situations. Online learning provides flexibility and a chance to study while working. Moreover, online study is not an effective way of learning in terms of practical skills. Novices who obtain education online can not boost their communication skill and e-learning requires strong self-motivation and time management skills. Additionally, pupils in digital education feel the more isolated and causal approach to learning.

On the other hand, novices at college or university can obtain an education in better ways as the traditional way of learning provides their great experience with practical skills. Educators can appropriately observe their pupils and enhance their ability of learning. Furthermore, students can acquire enormously face-to-face interaction with their tutors. Besides, group discussion and working on the project with other pupils also increase knowledge and skills with different ideas.

To close the discussion, an online study has plenty of benefits for learners, however, traditionally obtaining an education has marvelous advantages.