Online classes are getting more priority nowadays. It has become a trend as well to attract people. Whereas, traditional education is still preferred by many. This essay will discuss both opinions.

In the modern world, online education is getting more popular and has become a trend. In school, colleges, seminars, work, online education is given. Some schools do charge for these classes separately which are called as Smart Class. In colleges, video lessons are made online for students to watch them anytime. In work, trainings are made online as well. These are given as webinars. In my opinion, online education has made children to effortless. People get lazy to walk out for classes. It also gets difficult to ask questions as well as some classes take days to answer it. In online classes, people can get some benefits as well as they can access resources anytime, anywhere through a portal. For beginners, for instance, the regular online classes may irate eyes for which proper precautions should be taken.

On the other hand, traditional classes are still irreplaceable. In some places, this pattern is still followed. There are people who do not have access to the internet will find it very strenuous and not affordable. In slums, slate and chalks are still used. So it will be difficult to remove traditional classes from such region. It also gets easy to question the trainer and receive answer on the same time and doubts are cleared simultaneously. For example, some doubts can only be asked verbally and unlike online classes, one can take extra classes and doubts to the instructor anytime.

In conclusion, traditional and online educations are equally important. There are a bunch of positive and negative influences for both.