Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefit that it will replace face - to - face education. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In recent years, there is an increase in trend of online class. Some people believe that this way totally has enormous positive impacts to students, education system and it will replace conventional school. Whereas, others believe that conventional school system is irreplaceable. There lots pro and contra about that trend. This essay will discuss both opinions.

To begin with, there are some advantages in attendance online class. First and foremost is studying become more flexible for teachers and students. For instance, both students and teachers can joining class system, learning everything from everywhere. In other word, student can study even from remote rural area. Therefore, everyone from everywhere can studying well and get better education. It will happen provide that everyone have computer/ laptop and good internet connection. Furthermore, teacher can record the subject and share it anytime without teaching the same again and again. Secondly, online class can saving state budget because we do not need brick and mortar room anymore.

On other hand, others believe the opposite that face-to-face learning is irreplaceable. They believe some essential advantages is got only from that system. First advantage is conventional class provides good environment to interact with others, doing interactive discussion, teacher have more opportunity of taking care student. In addition some students will have more motivation and studying harder under supervision.

However, I strongly agree in the second opinion. Studying more effective by face to face class. Student can get explanation clearly and get supervision directly. So, student will have more pressure to studying harder and have motivation to be the best in their class.