Online learning is better than traditional classroom. Do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that online learning in the COVID-19 period is one of the hottest discussions today. Although there might be some advantages studying through the Internet, I believe that this kind of education does not outweigh the traditional one, and it will be taken a look in the following points.

The first argument is that online classes cannot one hundred percent replace the offline classroom in terms of technique and communication. Students and teachers attend classes taken through the Internet may have connecting problems and lack of supported device, hence student-teacher interaction might be disrupted. Connections between tutors and learners could never be as tight in online courses as in offline classes.

Secondly, not only do streaming classes lack of connections but it is also hard to establish a disciplined atmosphere among the classes. On-campus courses acquire pupils to adhere to class rules and guidelines which have been a tradition in years. The rules would help students to be more attached to their school work. Another advantage of offline education is that the use of electric devices would be lessen as lessons and learning materials could be given directly instead of downloaded ebooks, decrease the chance of health problems.

In conclusion, online learning could do favor temporarily, whereas traditional classroom is the most sustainable in the long term. That said, the Internet is a powerful tool for improvements. Teachers and educationallists should make the most out of the Internet to make educating more fulfilling.