Online Shopping is increasing significantly.

What are the effects on the environment and the type of jobs that require?

Mostly people enjoy to purchase goods by e- commerce, leading to them increasing carbon foot print. Thus, people can utilize this situation by being a trade developer app.

People are more likely to buy goods by online trade, resulting in them rising carbon food print. That is because goods delivered into costumer's home spent more kilograms of CO2 when those are sent with speedy delivery, contributing ecological issues. Therefore, more and more carbon spent leads to acute diseases, relating on respiration. For example, study in the Germany show that pizza supplier drive by motor cycle to distribute in the costumer's home with 10 hours a day, producing 20 kilograms of CO2 in total, with hovered 20 km to reach, leading to risk of respiration.

By taking opportunity, people can work by online such as trade developer app, being beneficial for online shopper. That is to say needed by buyer is the tech, accessing online items, and those need the app to provide them purchasing it, leading to be popular job needed. For example, Charis Feng was established Shoopee company as a big trade e-commerce, showing various products sold based on costumers need, and he created the app accessed by online in the world wide with features selling. Although online shoping has reputable way to buy items, there is online crime, threatening people going online.

To conclude, contributing carbon emission is caused by people who tend to buy goods. This condition will give opportunity for people being app developer. Where possible, the effect for those can be solved by the authority.