Learning a language hias been increasingly important. Some people believe that learning native speakers' cultures and lifestyles can help learn language well. I agree it's a beneficial method.

Learning local customs enables learners to uderstand the linguistic background. By learning these, they can gain a better understanding of this language and know more about how to use the language in the real life. This encourages learners to explore the exact meaning of each vocabulary in the real life, which can futher their impression for knowledge they have learned. For example, students can learn how English speakers greet with each other so that understand a wide range of vocabularies that are used in the daily life, and are able to distinguish them by the different senario to use these vacabularies as well. Consequently, learners find it more effective and efficient to learn a new language,

Native speakers' cultures and life habits can also help learners be more passionate about learning a new language. By learning these "extra knowledge", learners can understand how these vocabularies were generated, and the purpose to use each vocabulary and sentences. Therefore they will obtain more enthusiasm due to the fact that they find themselves are not simply learning the words and grammar only, but to know futher implications and stories of these items. For instance, many English words were produced by introducing series of ancient tales and some certain English sentences can show totally different meanings in each case. Be atracted by these refreshed experience, learners are able to keep possitive to the process.

However, learning too much cultures and lifestyle seems time-consuming. To get hang of these, learners may need to spend a lot of time searching online or to read enourmous newspapers. This means they cannot get enough time to study language itself and fail to get real progess on laguage studying. In contrast, leaning grammar and speaking are also valuable way for learners to enhance their language level without spending too much time on extra assignments.

In conclusion, learning cultures and lifestyle of people who speak this language is beneficial because it promote their interst and help them understand the language better.