The ablilities of children vary from person to person. Some people believe that it's better to arrange pupils in their schools according to their academic performance, while some other people debate that children who study together should have diversities of abilities. In my view, I perceive it's more benificial for those pupils to study with peers with mixed abilities.

Some people think only those academically-strong pupils should study in the same environment because it can help these students make more progress in futher study. It is undoubtly that children can be easily affected by environment, especially for studying. Thus, if pupils with good academic performance study together, they tend to complete with each other so that have more enthusiasm for studying. Furthermore, courses in a academically-strong class are of more efficiency because teathers do not need to worry much about students' ability of absorbing new knowledge and slow down the pace.

Some other people percieve that students are able to corporate as a team when they have different abilities. When people get along more with peers that have different abilities, they can learn how to find out others' strength and capacity. For instance, if students in the class have different skills and strength, they will not focus purely on competing. Instead, pupils can think more about what others good at and how to arrange each of them in group assignments. Thus, students are more likely to be good at teamwork and this is also essential to their future work or study.

In my view, pupils can learn more diversified abilities from others by arranging these distinguished students together. A children's development doesn't need good grade only. In contrast, it is also significant to cultivate a wide range of caopacity. The proper way to obtaining these is to learn from peers. With proper guidence, every pupil is able to study others' strenghs, which can contribute to their future success. In comparison, if pupils are grouped according to academic performances, what they focus on is mainly studying, which is bad to their growth.