Whether online studying is more valid is still questionable in tody's world. Some people believe that it's crucial for children to study on internet while some other people argue that studying in schools is more effective. In my view, traditional way of studying is the priority.

Some people think students' problem-solving ability can be improved by studying online. When encountering some questions, children need to search for documents and data in the website. This means they are gradually able to find valid ones among enourmous information and think independently about how the solutions are generated. For example, children need to find out how the results are produced when they serching for the answers of mathematical problems. In these cases they are totolly envolved in study and all of the aknowledge should only be obtained though exploring and selecting massive information. Consequently, children will grow the habit of thinking critically and can also tackle things by their own efforts.

However, some people argue that traditional education is able to impart students proper knowledge to help them study better. It's undoubtly that the majority of the teaching contents in class are realistic and right because the curriculum is strictly selected. This means students are less likely to take the risk of wasting time on wrong information and the time and efforts they have spent continuesly contributes to their progress. In contrast, half of the information on internet is unproper and it would also be time-consuming for students, especially children to figure out the valid document.

In my view, teachers and schools are skilled in making students concerntrate and be intersted on study. Teachers are able to find out some effective way that can make it easier for students to absorb knowledge. That's whay students are more likely to be opptimistic to studying with teachers' proper teaching methods and encouragement. For example, English teachers can compile vocabularies in story telling to make it more vivid and impressive. Consequently, students are more likely to accept the knowledge and be confident on studying. In the contrast, searching online need students to find their own way and it's hard for them to perseve because their enthusiasm can be rapidly eroded.