Tommorrow has long being considered as the seential part of people's life. In my opinion, it has a lot of benefits no matter for a person or for a country.

Tommorrow can help people save time and money, and all these items are essential in their lives. We are often required to make plan and strategies which include arrangement of scarce resources such as time and money. For example, when preparing for the final exams, students need to think ahead about how much time and effort to spend in each chapter. Therefore they can make full use of limited time to get effective preparation. However, if people don't pay attention to tommorrow, they will fair to make proper choices in terms of the volume of time and mone investment, so that result in a lot of waste.

As for the government, with tommorrow concern they can develope better. There are many fields that are related to a country's developement, such as education, military, technology. By considering tommorrow, the government is able to evaluate which kind of investment can bring the best future results. That a country compare each strategy by concerning future promotion is more realistic, and can also reduce the risk of making wrong decisions. Therefore, the countries can achive more and be more competitive by thinking more about tommorrow since it's decision-making can always contribute to a better tommorrow.

Overall, tommorrow is important to an individual because it can help them save money and time, and can also be crucial to the government for its strategic value.