In present world, global traveling is insreasingly popular due to its lower price. In my view, this is a good trend.

Traveling from other countries boost local economy. A extensive scale of tourists can consume a large volume of money that can sitimulus local industries. For this reason, rapidly developing industries can provide excessive employment for local citizens which will also boost their revenue. For instance, travelers need to spend money on hostel, meal, soveniors and entrance tickets, and all of these spending can bring enourmous profit. Consequently, by opening the doors, country can raise more fund to invest in public facility, and people can live better with more chances to get a job.

International traveling are also beneficial to those tourists by broden their horizon. People are able to to learn more about local cultures and enrich their enperiences by traveling to other countries. For instance, when travelers explore the historic sites in Afica, they can learn what people originated from and life about their ancesters.They can also learned how modern society was generated by traveling to British. Traveling to outsider countries enable people to realize and apreciate other countries' history and lifestyle. Moreover, by identifying diffient cultures, people can become open-minded and full of imagination.

Accepting too many tourists may cause damage to local environment. A large number of tourists can accumulate massive gabage on palces of interst. Its hard for local staff to handle because these items are continuously generated at a extremely speed. Moreover, it's even unlikely to set strict regulations to restrict this phenominon because these tourists are migrating instantly. Consequently, the damage to local environment can even outweigh the economic benefits that they bring.

In conclution, international traveling is beneficial to incentive local economy and help tourists widen their horizon aswell.