Parents are widely considered to have the most effect on children's development. Many people believe that parenting courses are helpful to teach new parents the proper way to educate their children. I believe that it's a positive way.

Parents are able to keep their children in good health through these courses. Parenting courses teach enormous knowledge about health and sports. By learning these, parents are able to know how to feed their children with healthy diet and how to play beneficial sports with them. Particularly, young children cannot eat the same food as adults in early years and they do need do some activities to help build up their bodies. The majority of parents lack related professional knowledge so courses are essential to them to creat a good start for children's growth. Without these courses, however, children can easily get sick because of parents' unproper ways of bringing up.

On the other hand, parents can learn to cultivate the relationships with their children, which can also influence children's mental health. Numerous parents find it difficult to communicate with children especially when they are under certain age. Parenting courses impart them skills about how to establish the boundary with children even when they cannot speak. For example, parents can understand the way to explore their children's thinking and preference. This can keep them tightly connected and they can get along well with each other. Consequently, children can grow up in harmonious atomosphere, and they can also stay possitive to their family and their future life.

However, parenting courses seem not so necessary due to the fact that online searching may be more convenient for parents to learn. Nearly every question about bringing up a child can be solved by searching online, and undoubtly in shorter time. For instance, there are many websides or internet media that focus on children's development, so parents can get numerous knowledge in these platforms. In contrast, offline courses cost a lot of money, and are also time consuming for those working adults.

In conclution, parenting courses are beneficial due to the fact that they can teach parents the proper way to interact with children and to take care of their physical heath.