Over consuming sugar is unhealthy. Some people think that governments should take responsibility to control it. Others think that individuals should take responsibility for sugar intake. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Using sugar affects bodies negitively. Somebody belives that the state shold take some steps to manage this broblem, while others think that everyone should be responsiable toward his/ her health, in particlar; in this issue. This essay supports the former opinion, but both views will be discussed as follows.

There is a point of view argues that the govermental solutions will be effective to stop sugar over using because they always rely on authorties in everythings. People who live in rich countries depend on the government which has big wellfare as a result of the varity of income resources which enable it face different types of dangers. For instance, the GCC countries spended 2.000.000 dollar till present time to support the "anti-sugar programme " that has been launched since 10 years, in contrast; other governments of devloping countries in middle east have not contributed in any healthy programme since 1988.

This article biases toward that opinion which belives in self –responsipilty toward healthy issues including the adding sugar in drinks and food. The reason for this is that the person is the only one who gains the rewards of taking care of himself/herself. For example, the magazine of "healthy food" ,in 2018; puplished a study which revealed that people who follow healthy diet live longer than those who do not do the same.

In conclution, the writer stated that the anti-sugar issue should be personal duty, on other hand, the writer has no forgtten the opposite view which thinks that the government is the responsiple about this issue. It is thought that the awareness about effects of sugar will be rised in future.