Over the last few decades, the media has promoted the image of young thin women as being ideal. What problems has this caused? What solutions can you suggest for this issue

In this contemporary era, slim women have been portrayed as the first option for the standard of beauty perfection. There are some primary outcomes and feasible solutions which I will elucidate in the forthcoming paragraphs.

The utmost adverse effect from the new normalization of standardized woman image in public might form the beauty standard objectification in the entertainment industries which crave bright and ideal skin body types to be their icons. In other words, those young women might feel unconfident with their own body shape; hence the more they undergo insecurity, the more they might become addicted to body sculpting surgery, such as botox and filler, in the earlier age. Furthermore, most celebrities are highly competing to uphold their fame with only their physical appearance. Evidently, a number of beauty influencers often promote amazing results of their healthy looks while concealing the complexities or challenges behind the process which contradicts reality.

Turning to the viable solutions of this issue is coming from beauty brands which should be friendly for all people regardless of skin colour and body shapes differences. It. Is crucial to know the fact that the involvement of these companies attracts public perspective on what true beauty looks like. Take Victoria Secret as an example, well-known American incorporation has released underwear products with plus-size to support egalitarian society. Moreover, declaring the importance of inner beauty has a tendency to create an individual’s mental awareness. Being discriminated against for appearance is one of prevailing stress issues among adolescents in which body dissatisfaction is supposed to be eliminated from one’s perception.

In summary, two main impacts of dominating ideal youngsters in numerous media are related to the competition of public figures and the unacceptable beauty standard in society. Nonetheless, the remedies of this are creating friendly advertisements for any shape of people’s body and influencing them to perceive good mental habits.