Most countries want to improve standard of living through economic development, however, others think social value is lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the majority of nations which intend to encourage economic growth resulting in improving living standard. However, other claim that, there are detrimental consequences which will threat such as losing social value. This issue, personally, I believe would bring considerable merits for several reason which I will elucidate more below.

Perhaps, in my standpoint, increasing economic income at household significantly influence human resources which will contribute modernization and progression at a nation. In connection with welfare and prosperity enhancement, many parents allocate amount of dollar to educate their children in international curriculum determining children talent. Reportedly, many parents of South Korean prioritize their children to deliver not only formal education but also additional class which will sharpening children’ core ability. Furthermore, this nation could fund sophisticated health care which would increase public health. Research and instrument of medicine require government funding which will produce expert medical staff. Therefore, the accessibility of health system could contribute public satisfaction to be more respect for government policies.

On the other hand, it seems to me that, the negative side of this could induce incremental living cost inflicting the lower marriage commitment at productive ages picturised by developed countries. Seemingly, many new-spouses decide to marriage proscationate caused by financial consideration resulting in depopulation at nations. Moreover, this could trigger social status based on how much they earn. Instead of familiar with in their vicinity, they prefer spending their time with working along days to save much money to gathering with their surrounding.

In conclusion, while the raising living standard seem drawback to some extent. I would contradict that the beneficial of this are more significant. This include moving nation developments and lessen the prevalence of widespread diseases.