Parents are the best teachers. What are the reasons behind it. Give suitable example to support your answer.

There is no even a shadow of doubt that parents are the best teachers for their children because they play paramount role for the development of their kids. To support my statement, I will discuss what are the reasons behind it before reaching at any conclusion.

There are ample reasons behind this phenomenon, but most important which we can take into account is that parents want to make their children good member of society. Therefore, from their childhood period they give enough knowledge about various aspects such as parents teach good moral values, communication skills and so on. What is more, parents are good teachers because they shot right path to children and protect them from bad habits.

Moreover, parents are next to God because they always want to become them more successful in life they support them and give good advice like what is right for them and what is wrong. As we all know that every successful person get success due to his or her parents. For instance, prime minister Narendra modi , who is the successful person and famous celebrity. He get success because his mother taught him good skills which proved helpful for getting success.

To conclude, according to my point of view, parents are the best teachers who teach us lessons and give proper knowledge to tackle with problems. It is rightly said that person learn his first lesson of life from his home.