Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no even a shadow of doubt internet has changed our life to a great extent. However, some opponents think that internet creates vast problems. This essay will discuss both sides of opinions before reaching at any conclusion.

On the one hand, internet has become a great need in this modern era because, without it no one can imagine his or her life. It is fruitful each and every field although, it be a medical, engineering, banking. It uses everywhere. Moreover, it makes our life more easy. First of all, it helps to widened our mental horizon and students can also get any kind of information regard their study. Not only people, it also assist to develop any country. In addition, we can know about everything at any time. People can also get information about weather forecasting. And, tourists can also get information about any place and they can measure distance through internet. However, it has changed our life completely

However, some people think that it has many drawbacks. First of all, human being has become addictive of internet, he or she has no time for other family members. Apart from this, people cheat with others through social networking websites because they hack the Id of innocent people and convert their private data into public. Moreover, children also surf the porn websites which also affect their mind in bad way. Last but not least, when children spend their whole time to surf the internet it ruins their posetur and they become weaker physically.

In conclusion, I deem that internet has many drawbacks but we can not overlooked its advantages. If people will use Internet in a limit and appropriate way then we can alter its drawbacks into its advantages.