Parents often give children everything they ask for and do what they like. Is it good for children? What are the consequences when they grow up?

It is a burgeoning controversial issue among parents that, they often fulfilling all the needs and wishes what children ask for. However, in this essay explain the deleterious effects of such behaviour not only children but also parents every now and then.

A bad habit in children which is planted by the parents that extreme dependency and poor self esteem. In other words, make use of parental support in every aspects of life would lead to children become lazy and selfish to some extent. For instance, excessive shopping for toys and unwanted things which not relevant for particular age may attribute children mind in less value of money. Moreover, doing home works and get ride of household jobs for children may lead to more dependent to parents and failure to cope with a life without them. Like an example from my friend, that still he could not know to manage a house even one day alone in terms of kitchen accessories and little housing maintenance until the age of thirty plus.

Most difficult crisis in their future would be the failure in life, depression, and probably financial tragedy's in later life. Initially, such students may have dilemma in satisfying carrier and life expectancy by inability to solve stressful situation or unlikely to manage intellectually by themselves. Secondly, such contributing factors overcome mind and may addicted to depression or some psychological issues very often. Finally, people who could not control the money or does not know the exact worth of something would make severe crisis in financial level and may have dangerous behaviour in future. For instance, a sentenced person for robbery explain after the duration in jail confessed that he could not have any idea of money because my parents deal with it everything without mentioned anything to me how they fulfilled my wishes.

To sum up, although, accomplishing everything to the children is good in some aspects, which would be a detrimental effect on later life of them in terms of family, personal and financial level.