Parents should encourage their children to spend less time on studying and more time doing physical activities

It is sometimes believed that in recent time, education plays an important role in life. Therefore, they spend hours learning at school and home. As a result, many parents encourage their children to reduce time for studying and participating more in outdoor activities. In this essay I will explain my own ideas.

First and foremost, in the modern life nowadays, education is very necessary for teenagers since many companies recruit employees who have high qualifications. As a matter of fact , many teenagers spend hours learning to have better opportunities for applying to higher education or universities. This can help them have well-paid jobs after graduation. However, just concentrating on studying can also have many adverse effects such as tiring, stress and so on.

On the other hand, there is a number of parents nowadays who encourage their children to take part in heavy exercises because it has many benefits. Chief among these is that playing sport can help them to reduce stress after studying. This is driven from that fact that when they play sport, they can have time to live with their passions and this also a chance for them to enjoy the atmosphere. Another point worth mentioning is that playing sports can also allow to them expand their social circles. The reason for this is that they can meet a whole lot of people who have them same passions and they can make friends with them.

On the other hand, there are many sports that require highly team-working spirit which can also allow teenagers to learn and improve their solf skills. Football, for example, it require the highly team-working spirit because there are a lot of team mates, so they have to work and communicate with them effectively in order to win the matches. This skill is also very essential for their future career because in many international companies like nowadays, they have to work with many people around the work, and they have to know how to work effectively.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that knowledge is very crucial for our life as our careers however sport is no less important.