In the past, lecturers were used as a way of teaching large numbers of students, but now with the development of technology for education, many people think there is no justification for attending lectures.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

educational knowledge is gathered from the teaching and learning methods. Gone are the days, when the higher proportion of students were attending the lectures in the universities or colleges. However, at present, tables have turned. Nowadays, it is noticed that many students are concentrating less while attending lectures in universities. Owing to that, the advancement of modern technology has existed from theoretical to the practical structure includes assignment, requirement as well as the content of the study course.

To begin with, one of the most convincing reason, I have in this regard that e-commerce learning has provided an opportunity with the online base study. my belief is due to my experience when I had enrolled in the certified long term course in business administration in a reputed university. Apart from this, the various kind of facilities was provided likewise online registration, e-book materials, online access to an e-library of the university etc. As a result, it is affordable to domestic and international student and it becomes easier for students that kills two birds with one stone's while to maintain the balance between study and work schedule. So, e-learning is a beneficial impact on a student in this modern era.

On the other hand, my views are also buoyed in this fact that professors are struggling with their professional career after the wider use of technological learning sources. To elaborate, that we must not ignore the reality that practical knowledge always gains the student's perception, whereas teaching method is a vital role played in the universities or colleges because students can adapt their general scientific knowledge than online education. For instance, a biological student has to practice in a bio-laboratory which is provided by the university. Generally speaking hitherto, it has been unquestioned accepted by many researchers and academicians that online learning may distract the attention to complete an assignment and it may contain some backlog which affects their career.

In a nutshell, many universities have set a goal for a higher level of enrollment in different faculties because lectures have become mandatory for pupils to attend. Although, it brings regular attention and positive results in the academic environment. In this foreseeable future, whether internet sources are useful extremely but giving lectures in the university will not be affected with less margin of educational sector.