In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the internet and smartphones, more and more people are starting to work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In recent years, With the development of technology, more and more people tend to work remotely from home instead of going to work every day to the office. Although this trend would create certain benefits, there will also become drawbacks.

One of the main advantages is that people will not be afraid of traffic jams during the time they come to the company. By not sitting in a car in traffic, they can not only save time and community costs but reduce the vehicle and pollutants. Moreover, working from home gives people more flexibility and a flexible schedule provides better work and life balance. For example, You have a certain amount of work to do and get it done in a certain amount of time, the rest of the time you can spend with your family and personal hobbies.

Nevertheless, there are also some disadvantages of working from home. Working from home can be very lonely. no colleagues to interact, chat and Help you when you have a problem that can't be handled at home, it is often better to solve problems face to face. This will isolate you from the environment and social activities. Furthermore, they also have to face domestic distractions and interruptions. They will be distracted by the noises of their children or the arrival of guests.

In conclusion, working from home could bring certain benefits, but negative consequences should not be overlooked. In my view, I think Working from home will make everyone more comfortable and easier to balance between taking care of the family and managing work