In the past people made better use of their free times than they do today. Do you agree or disagree?

Making leisure times was fruitful in ancient time as opposed to in the fast paced competitive era, the usage of time has transformed altogether. I, however, side with the both views and these perspectives will be examined in the forthcoming paragraphs.

Two glaring claims of the consumption of the past time that how it was better are enumerated following. Since unquestionably, being a deficient of technology people had a spare deal of time to devote with each other. They often had a chance to mingle up with their friends and family to discuss sorts of obstacles in their life. To add to it, human life was completely relied on themselves not on any kind of artificial intelligence. The second reason is that our ancestors were more health conscious because they comtemplated that they are unable to get success in life unless thay do not have a healthy diet. To epitome it, our grandparents say that Jegry, Mustered leaves with maze bread, Butter and Curd such meals were included in their daily diet plan. So, definitely, in this respect, they gave too much time to be hale and hearty in earlier.

Despite the above mentioned agrees' points, there are another striking views about the present scenario, why I assume people are capable to deal with time much better as compared to the past. By the invention of technical gadgets for instance Computers and Cell Phones, individuals have tons of opportunities not only to entertain but also for education purpose without going everywhere. Today, if I talk about education field so Undoubtedly, pupils try to use their time best for their study on the Internet. Internet does not mean everyone uses it wrongly it has plethora of merits as well. What is more, though people have become workaholic owing to busy schedule, somewhere they get time to stay with their parents.

To compandium and reiterate my opinion, although todays generation has forgot to draw a line between work and faimly, still they are aware the significance of time where and when do something as per proper period of time.