In the past, people stored knowledge in books. Nowadays people store knowledge on the internet. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

A person who was born and raised in social life in the distant past would have entirely different experiences as the person growing up in the technological life due to in the past, we used to learn knowledge traditionally from book but nowadays people tend to reach the knowledge via the Internet. In my perpestive, online education has more denefits than drawbacks in some cases

On the one hand, there were some disadvantages to storing the knowledge the Internet. To begin with, the majority of people could not enough attention despite of a large number of entertainment such as online game or social media. Furthermore, they can not reach the knowledge effectively. Secondly, their devices need to connect with the Internet. As the result, when the electricity does not work which mean our devices are out of work definately and we can not learn anymore.

On the other hand, there were some advantages to learning from Internet. First of all, the can protect the environment due to the Internet does not need paper, furthermore we can reduce a large number of wood and our forest will be reserved. Finally, the Internet education is comfortable for people who have less time to look up book in the bookstore. For example, we can learn everytime and everywhere, evenmore when we are at school or at work due to our devices are portable and easily connect with the Internet.

Inconclusion, based on the advantages and disadvantages discussed above, I am convinced that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Reading book is a traditional ways of learning which is more suitable for the past while learning from the Internet is more greatest and the most common forms of method for people in modern life