It is undeniable fact that in this present scenario, people migrate to different places during their lifetime, while in the past they used to stay at the same please forever. There are several specific reasons behind this trend ,from my perspective, it is a negative development which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, for getting a fruitful career and higher level of educational amenity ,contemporary individuals tend to shift to other cities or Nations for settling their business, for an instance, for completing their higher education maximum students are moving to abroad because it allows them to explore more work as a part-time job and educational opportunities along with this, due to obtaining more profit in business sector, most employers migrate to another country, moreover, learning a new language as well as lifestyle and facilities stimulate masses to change their living place. Hence, work and study are the two primary reasons that why people do not prefer to live in the same place for lifetime.

On the other hand, after moving from one place to another place, mostly people have to face some negative consequences. Firstly, due to migration from their home country, they take too long time to become stable or familiar in the new environment. In addition, sometimes cultural difference becomes a major issue and another is weather conditions. Apart from this, living abroad can be expensive which middle class people may not afford as well as they can have lack of communication skill in order to survive a better life or getting a well paid job, for an example, if government provides all sorts of facilities for the citizens, migration may be decreased to certain extent which is revealed by doing a survey in California city.

To conclude, although, shifting to another place has drawbacks, its positive consequences can not be neglected because it gives a chance to people for enhancing their experience and knowledge towards the different religions which makes life easy to lead at any corner of the nation.