Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed However some people think that zoos are useful for protecting rare animals Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is undoubted that Zoos are one of the favourite places for families to spend their leisure time while some people think that zoos play a dispensable role and it to be closed. Others think that Zoos are helpful in order to protect the endangered species. Now, this essay will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs

On the one hand, firstly, Zoos are cruel because they take the animals away from their natural habitats which is not safe for anyone. Moreover, living in zoos, animals may have lost their rights and freedom as well as they can be dependent on caretakers. Moreover, there is, for instance, Limited amount of food supply in a zoo while, those animals enjoy surplus amounts in their habitats, as a result, their body may suffer from weakness and other diseases in which they can lost their talent of hunting and undergo huge stress.

On the other hand, zoos have made great improvements over years, It can aid to preserve the endangered species. For example, looking at the present scenario, due to deforestation, zoos are the most effective way to preserve to prevent rare animals. Apart from this, Zoos are beneficial for the education because it gives opportunity to students for knowing the behaviour and anatomy after doing research on them. Along with this, zoos protect those animals from illegal Hunters and dangerous conditions.

To conclude, after analysing both aspects of the argument it seems that zoos play a key role in protecting animals with security as well as for society.