It is undeniable fact that increasing technical advancement is creating a new world which no one could imagine in previous era. Although, it has brought flexibility comfort and Recreation but it has also increased the demand in people to get things complete as quickly as possible. Now this essay will evaluate the reasons behind this issue and its positive consequences in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, in this fast paced world, every individual seems to be running to keep up their goals. Moreover, having latest technologies since past few decades has automated myraids of activities which influence people to achieve things immediately. For an example, despite being not satisfied, certain masses often do show off in the society so they want to receive response promptly of any particular task. Additionally, having busy in their hectic schedule, people don't prefer to waste their time in waiting for anything because in numerous situations, wasting time can ruin several things.

Furthermore, this mindset is majorly a positive development and beneficial to the society. Getting multiple things done in short time period, is lead to increasing in productivity along with this after obtaining result immediately, people not become only expert but also improve their quality status of life in present scenario. For instance, a recent survey has revealed that the employees who complete their work as much as possible are being treated with respect than others in business sectors, apart from this, they have less stress and peaceful life.

To conclude, despite having positive trend, it has some drawbacks too which cannot be neglected that indirectly lead people to lose their cultural and ethical values.