It is undoubtedly that music is a soul of life which plays a crucial role mostly in everyone's life.There are certain masses who believe that it is a good effective way for connecting people from different cultures and even ages. I partially agree with the given statement which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs that how music makes good bonding in relationship among individuals

On the one hand music has a great influence on every aspect of life which is likely to broaden Peoples horizons to welcome various cultures all over the world, because music can reduce this culture gap and be a good method to help individuals to have a better corporations with other people. Moreover, no matter what language masses speak or understand because people appreciate the melody and depth of music which touches their heart.For an instance, recently live concerts were held simultaneously in the UK and USA which dedicated to the raise of the funds and it got great experience and success. Consequently, the people around the world who watched them, got international public awareness.

On the other hand, regardless of age we can all enjoy a memorable moment rhythm or a beautiful singing voice. In addition, apart from music there is no other form of entertainment which may bring families together in a divine way. Moreover, music is not only useful for overcoming from their stress but also it motivates people to take every effort of life for becoming a great person another reason is, music can be a great asset to make friends with strangers on different occasions.

In conclusion, I personally believe that music is unique in its capacity to create shared experience between masses irrespective of culture and age.