It is undoubtedly that in this present century people have different thoughts and opinions for the means of transport. It is argued by certain masses that travelling by car is the most effective way to travel in cities while others feel cycling is the best way. Now, this essay will discuss these given points of view in following paragraphs.

On the one hand, it depends on the situation which mode of transport fulfill the requirement of public, whereas these days it is a preference of mostly individuals to travel by car because it not only saves the precious time but also travellers feel more comfortable as well as it is called the fastest mode of travelling. For an instance, a recent survey has proven that majority of people like to commute by cars due to the facilities it offers such as music system and air-condition during the summer. Moreover, people can easily travel by cars in different weathers like Dark night or rainy season without facing difficulties.

On the other hand, it is clear that cycle has numerous benefits which are highly appreciable. Cycling is the best way to prevent the pollution from harmful noises because it is more eco-friendly. Moreover, cycling is also an excellent source of exercise which helps to improve the blood circulation of the body and burn the unused fat. For example, earlier people used to travel by cycling because it offered them better environment to keep body healthy and fit. Additionaly, cycle can be afforded by the every person of the society easly.

To conclude, although, cycle is the best way to maintain healthy body, there are also some drawbacks because it takes lot of time as well as it is unsafer than cars.