It is generally accepted that education is the key of success which is more valuable in present century. However, it is argued that teenagers are motivated to work as well as visiting outside for a year when they complete high school and start University studies in many countries. In my point of view it has number of merits but demerits also which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, if a positive side is analysed that students can get time for recreating themselves after completing primary education because of a burden of subjects. Moreover, it can help young people to decide what should they do for their future. Additionaly, by travelling students can know about the world's preference which will increase them to decide something new and important, while they can get well plan ideas and experience of works.

On the other hand, if adults take a gap in their education, it can have negative impacts on their future because some students can choose wrong path of life due to work or travel outside. For instance, a recent survey has proven that the students who do not continue their study are less conscious regarding their study due to having interest in other task which they have observed from different people and Nations, as a result,it can become major reason to get failure.

To conclude, I personally believe that students should be encouraged to focus on achievable goals according to their own interest instead of work or travel.