In these present days the number of students is increasing day by day in Abroad. Mostly students prefer to go foreign for their further study and also students want better life style that's why they choose abroad for themselves. It is also necessary for students and countries. In this essay, I will discuss the merits and demerits in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are plenty of merits behind the trend. Firstly, Overseas students can be more independent by living alone in foreign country. In addition, they can get a lot of knowledge and also students can improve their communication skill. Students can know foreign culture and foreign language and Technology. Moreover, institutes give better courses and job opportunities with high salaries. It is very beneficial for students and countries.Overseas students can bright their future by studying abroad. It is very positive development for students physically and mentall.

On the other hand, the first drawback is that studying in foreign country has negative effects on students because they are forgetting their own culture and mother tongue when students go abroad there they have to face many difficulties regarding study. Students can feel unfamiliar in foreig. Nowadays especially teenagers mostly prefer to go abroad they can do wrong work when students become independent they can choose wrong way. Moreover, there are a lot of differences between foreign Institute and our country's institutes that's why parents also have to face more difficulties. Colleges fees in Abroad are very high and all facilities are more expensive as compared to native country.

To conclude, although studying in Abroad has more advantages, its disadvantages cannot be neglected because parents have to face more problems and students too. It is very negative impact on our GDP and also students.